Do not tie yourself in feelings


Being sensitive to others is indeed a very good quality, but never let it dominate your personality. This does not mean that you stop being influenced by the feelings and deeds of others, but it is true that never keep any one emotion from your chest for a long time. Especially fighting – feelings like jealousy, jealousy or jealousy. Nor expect anyone to treat you as sensitive as you. Because we all have different actions, thoughts, character and environment, according to which we form our thinking or decide our behavior towards others. So it would be best for you to accept everyone with an open heart and mind and whenever one of the painful feelings starts to have more impact on your mind then after feeling for a time, end it with a feeling of love, peace and kindness. You will live a peaceful life otherwise you will drown in negativity.

43 Replies to “Do not tie yourself in feelings”

  1. Very true…when you hold on to a pain caused by someone else, it ends up hurting you even more…so best to not expect anything from anyone and maintain inner peace ✌️☺️

    Liked by 4 people

  2. Hey, so..ok, your blog is super cool. I’m liking it more and more as I’m reading more posts. I love love it. You have written it so so well. I’m in love with this ❤️❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I many like your beautiful blog. A pleasure to come stroll on your pages. A great discovery and a very interesting blog. I will come back to visit you. Do not hesitate to visit my universe. A soon.

    Like

  4. Lovely, i believe you can be anything you want to be, sensitive, loving, nurturing, the thing is this, not many do, which is a shame, it makes us all very wired negative, and that is another shame, so most men and women close up, refuse to show emotions, feelings, passions, desires, suddenly they are frustrated, sad, depressed, angry and not to mention why ppl take drugs. For my I believe in honesty, it gets me into trouble all the time, yet i still believe in it and i won’t ever stop, nothing anyone can tell me that will make me go, I hate you, or I will put you down, just be real and then life is easier… lovely post babe xx

    Liked by 2 people

  5. I’ve been enjoying reading your blog posts today. They’ve guided me to thinking more deeply about what I believe about living the best life I can. Although I may not agree 100% with some of your thoughts, (that’s what makes us individuals after all), I do appreciate that “your” thoughts stimulate thoughtfulness in those who read your words. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment